Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Indonésie
24 février 2007

Pool, ponds and rest places

I don't know where I want to built the main pool. Bedroom could have a private little pool.

For the "main" pool, I'd like something unusual, that means long (40-50 meters) and not too wide (10 meters).

Bungalow_de_repos_bord_de_piscineI don't like blue bottom, I'd rather like black, dark green, granit or natural stones. I like also pool house with rest place (sofa anc pillows). Like this picture.

Piscine__bord_boisOther option, wood deck like this one (but not blue water...) and rest chairs beside (wood material, not plastic).

Pool_house__de_haut_Other option, other wood rim, other shape. Interesting also. The rest house is the same idea than over. Natural roof.

Pool_house

Salon_suspendu__Bali_I like also this shape of that kind of rest bungalow. There iss slop and the architecture is adpated on that kind of case.

Salon_suspendu__Bali_2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Indonésie
Publicité
Publicité